If you would like to learn more about us or our services, please send us a message.

Corry Micronics U.S.

761 Commonwealth Dr #201

Warrendale, PA 15086 USA

Phone: 724-940-7556

Fax: 814-664-4582

Corry Micronics Europe

Windmolen 22, 7609 NN Almelo

Phone: +31 548 659 039

Fax: +31 546 660 001

Email: europe@cormic.eu

UK Sales Inquiries

PPM Systems

Phone: +44 (0)1793 784389

Email: sales@ppmsystems.com

Website: https://ppmsystems.com/

Eastern Tech Corporation

10195 Maxine Street

Ellicott City, MD 21042

Phone: 410-715-2100

Email: jhons@eastern-tech.com

Distributors & Agents

At Corry Micronics, our goal is to provide uncommon value to our customers and to be known as the best in the industries we serve. Our systematic approach to accomplish this is to out-perform our competitors, in every little thing we do, especially in the following major areas:

Jolex AB

Finland / Norway / Sweden

SINCRON srl

Italy

TECT Electronics

China

Our Team Leaders

Jeff Gibala, Principal Engineer 724-940-7556 x 139 jgibala@cormic.com
Terri Leofsky, Accountant 814-664-7728 x 110 tleofsky@cormic.com
CJ McBride, VP of Sales 724-940-7556 x 138 cmcbride@cormic.com
Tim McCarthy, Controller 814-664-7728 x 101 tmccarthy@cormic.com
Bob Meilleur, VP of Operations 814-664-7728 x 104 bmeilleur@cormic.com
Andy Nagy, Purchasing Manager 724-940-7556 x 169 anagy@cormic.com
Don Pavlek, President, CEO 724-940-7556 x 131 dpavlek@cormic.com
Jim Price, VP of Engineering 724-940-7556 x 130 jprice@cormic.com
Todd Peterman, Account Executive 724-940-7556 x 140 tpeterman@cormic.com